Contact us:

T:+27(21) 421 0023
F: +27(21) 421 8867

Address:

Shop 7
The Mirage
cnr Strand & Chiappini str
De Waterkant
Cape Town

Email:

info@theoculus.co.za

Optometrist: 

Pieter Steyn
pieter@theoculus.co.za

Optical Assistants: 

Yolande Mulder
yolande@theoculus.co.za

Greg Currie
greg@theoculus.co.za

Thandeka Latyeba

thandeka@theoculus.co.za

Sales Manager :

Johann Louw
johann@theoculus.co.za

Pr, marketing and design :

Nick Becker

nick@theoculus.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday: 10am - 6pm

Tuesday to Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 2pm